Jump to content

Nuevo En El Foro

sinxarctica

Publicaciones recomendadas

Publicado

Hola a Todos soy novato en estas cosas de la Astronomia siempre me ha interesado y se uno que otro concepto, hace 6 meses para aca me compre un telescopio, y la luna se ve muy bien de hecho he visto saturno, pero tengo duda respecto a los lentes que pueden ir en el, es decir se miden en mm yo tengo uno de 9mm con el que veo la luna y otro de 32mm que creo yo es para espacios abiertos, entonces pienso que entre mas chico es el lente podre ver a mayor distancia, y con las caracteristicas de el telescopio quisiera saber si puedo ver alguna galaxia cercana, uso el google sky view para ver el posisionamiento de los ´planetas y estrellas y si alguien no lo ha visto se lo recomiendo bueno enlisto las caracteristicas de mi telescopio

Z12 DOBSONIAN TELESCOPE

For the biggest and best in affordable Dobsonian telescopes, look no further than the Zhumell Z12 Deluxe Dobsonian Reflector Telescope. Designed to be a big “light bucket” to capture necessary light to see objects deep in the night sky, it has a fully multi-coated 12-inch mirror for bright, crystal-clear contrast and definition. A primary mirror cooling fan ensures thermal equilibrium, and the new adjustable azimuth bearing system guides smoothly as you track celestial objects. In addition, you get a 2-inch dual-speed Crayford focuser that accepts both 1.25 and 2-inch format eyepieces (9mm and 32mm Plossl eyepieces included). Combined with the quick collimation screws for easy mirror alignment, a black optical tube, and a laser collimator for fine tuning your alignment, this Dobsonian telescope is easy to handle and very hard to beat. Our big Dobsonian beauty is backed by a 3-year warranty.

SPECIFICATIONS:

WEIGHT 75 lbs.

APERTURE 12 in.

FINDERSCOPE 8×50

OPTICAL DESIGN Reflector

FOCAL LENGTH 1500 mm

FOCAL RATIO f/4.93

MOUNT DESIGN Clutch w/ Tension Knob

INCLUDED EYEPIECES 2 in. 30 mm, 1.25 in. 9 mm

STAR DIAGONAL 1.25 in.